Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Festival Triumph

Festival Triumph

Bartholomew, Greg


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 4.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1031

Composed in 2014, Festival Triumph is an upbeat, energetic celebration of accomplishment personal and public. The Houston Brass Quintet performed the world premiere on July 17, 2016, in Houston, Texas.


Nice rendition by the Chilakil Brass Quintet.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design