Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Three Chorales

Three Chorales

Bach, Johann Sebastian

Arr. Varelas, Dmitriy


  • Ensemble: Flute Duet and Organ
  • Genre: Baroque
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 8.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS040

These three Bach transcriptions by Dmitriy Varelas, for two flutes and organ, are perfect for any church performance or recital.

1. Chorale Prelude: Das alte Jahr vergangen ist
2. Ich ruf' za dir, Herr Jesu Christ
3. Wachet auf, ruft uns die Stimme

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2023 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design