Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Christmas Trios, Volume 1

Christmas Trios, Volume 1


Arr. Hilfiger, John Jay


  • Ensemble: Trumpet Trio
  • Genre: Christmas
  • Grade: 3
  • Duration: 5.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: BW346

1. Oh Come All Ye Faithful

2. Silent Night

3. Deck the Halls

4. Hark the Herald

5. Joy to the World

6. Angels We Have Heard on High

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design