Art of Sound Music on Facebook


Lathan, Mark


  • Ensemble: Flute Quartet
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 4.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS663

"Sneakers", composed for the Los Angeles Flute Quartet, is an uptempo swing chart that demonstrates the versatilty of the ensemble!
Instrumentation: 2 Flutes, Alto Flute, Bass Flute

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design