Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Blessed is He Who Smiles

Blessed is He Who Smiles

Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich

Arr. Urban, Timothy


  • Ensemble: Horn Quartet
  • Genre: Romantic
  • Grade: 3
  • Duration: 2.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS866

"Blessed is He Who Smiles" was composer by Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky for Mens choir in 1887. It is arranged here for Horn Quartet. The range and technical demands are appropriate for High School players.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design