Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Eight Carols for Horn Quartet

Eight Carols for Horn Quartet


Arr. Levesque, Craig


  • Ensemble: Horn Quartet
  • Genre: Christmas
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 12.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: CRL250

This collection of eight carols contains a good mix of creative, original arrangements and "no frills" standards. A Euphonium part is provided as an alternative to 4th horn.
1. I Saw Three Ships
2. The Angel Gabriel
3. The First Noel
4. Joy to the World
5. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
6. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
7. The Huron Carol
8. Jingle Bells

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design