Art of Sound Music on Facebook


Bach, Johann Sebastian

Arr. Sienkiewicz, Kristen D.


  • Ensemble: Horn Quartet
  • Genre: Baroque
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 12.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: CM2043

"Fuga", from Bach's "Sonata No. 3 in C Major, BWV 1005"

The scoreflipper file demonstrates the first four minutes only.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design