Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Holiday Treats, Volume 1

Holiday Treats, Volume 1


Arr. Werden, David


  • Ensemble: Horn Quartet
  • Genre: Christmas
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 7.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: CM1535

"Holiday Treats, Volume 1" contains the following arrangements:

Go Tell It On a Mountain
Good King Wenceslas
jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
Jolly Old Saint Nicholas

The scoreflipper file plays an excerpt of each selection.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design