Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Holiday Treats, Volume 2

Holiday Treats, Volume 2


Arr. Buttery, Gary


  • Ensemble: Horn Quartet
  • Genre: Christmas
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 7.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: CM1536

"Holiday Treats, Volume 2" includes the following arrangements:

English Folk Christmas Medley, containing "The Gloucestershire Wassail, God Rest You Merry Gentlemen, All That You Are to Mirth Inclined, King Herod and the Cock, and Here We Come A-Wassailing

The scoreflipper file plays an excerpt of each selection.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design