Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Holiday Treats, Volume 4

Holiday Treats, Volume 4


Arr. Anderson, Eugene


  • Ensemble: Horn Quartet
  • Genre: Christmas
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 7.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: CM1538

"Holiday Treats, Volume 4" includes the following arrangements:

Variations on Jingle Bells
Bells a plenty Medley, including Carol of the Bells, I heard the Bells on Christmas Day, and Childrens Bell Carol

The scoreflipper file plays an excerpt of each selection.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design