Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Holiday Treats, Volume 5

Holiday Treats, Volume 5


Arr. Vaughan, Rodger


  • Ensemble: Horn Quartet
  • Genre: Christmas
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 7.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: CM1539

"Holiday Treats, Volume 5" includes the following arrangements:

God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
Only 8 Days of Christmas
In Dulci Jubilo - Jingle Bells
March of the Toys
March of the Wooden Soldiers

The scoreflipper file plays an excerpt of each selection.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design