Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Petite Offertoire

Petite Offertoire

Franck, Csar

Arr. Worsham, Dan


  • Ensemble: Horn Quartet
  • Genre: Impressionist
  • Grade: 3
  • Duration: 3.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS560

Cesar Franck composed the "Petite Offertoire" in 1885, for Harmonium, a type of reed organ with foot bellows. This arrangement is for four horns.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design