Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Three Renaissance Pieces

Three Renaissance Pieces


Arr. Lewis, Steve


  • Ensemble: Horn Quartet
  • Genre: Renaissance
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 6.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: CM2462

"Three Renaissance Pieces" is a collection of short works from the 16th century.
1. If Ye Love Me - Thomas Tallis
2. O Magnum, Mysterium - Tomas Luis di Victoria
3. Ave Maria- Josquin

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design