Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Adagio and Allegro

Adagio and Allegro

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Arr. Levesque, Craig


  • Ensemble: Woodwind Quintet
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 8.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: CRL215

The "Adagio and Allegro" was one of several pieces Mozart wrote for mechanical organ. This transcription captures the brilliance of the original, and provides a wonderful addition to the wind quintet repertoire from an under-represented era (at least for the quintet!) in music history.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design