Art of Sound Music on Facebook
America the Beautiful

America the Beautiful

Ward, Samuel A.

Arr. Bill, Christopher


  • Ensemble: Trombone Quartet
  • Genre: Patriotic
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 4.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS881

"America the Beautiful" starts with a beautiful chorale rendition, followed by an up-tempo jazz version. There is a 16 bar improvised solo in the first trombone.

The Video below features the arranger playing all 4 parts as an audio and video overdub.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design