Art of Sound Music on Facebook
As Long as it Takes

As Long as it Takes

Bill, Christopher


  • Ensemble: Trombone Quartet
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 4.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS987

"As Long as it Takes" is an original quartet by Christopher Bill.

The video below features the composer playing all 4 parts. It provides a better sense of the composition than the scoreflipper file.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design