Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Be Cool!

Be Cool!

Bauer, Jeffrey H.


  • Ensemble: Trombone Quartet
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 3.5 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1082

A jazzy trombone quartet in an upbeat, happy swing style. Sounds like it could have had words added and sung as a hit by the Andrew Sisters back in the day. Includes space for a Trombone 1 improvised solo (written part provided as well). ScoreFlipper audio comes from the YouTube video by Chris Bill.

Nice rendition here by the composer on Trombone

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design