Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Bonjour, mon Coeur

Bonjour, mon Coeur

de Lassus, Orlande

Arr. O'Hara, Chris


  • Ensemble: Trombone Quartet
  • Genre: Madrigal
  • Grade: 3
  • Duration: 3.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS003

This is Franco-Flemish composer de Lassus' settings of a poem by his friend Pierre de Ronsard ‘Bonjour mon coeur’/‘Good day my heart’ (1564).

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design