Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Elsa's Procession to the Cathedral

Elsa's Procession to the Cathedral

Wagner, Richard

Arr. Gale, Jack


  • Ensemble: Trombone Quartet
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 4.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: ET401

One of the most popular selections from Wagner's Music Drama "Lohengrin", this excerpt is commonly performed at weddings and other formal events.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Copyright © 2007 - 2023 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design