Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Hodie Christus Natus Est

Hodie Christus Natus Est

Marenzio, Luca

Arr. Thomas, David R.


  • Ensemble: Trombone Quartet
  • Genre: Renaissance
  • Grade: 3
  • Duration: 4.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AMB009

A new trombone quartet from Art of Sound Music!

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design