Art of Sound Music on Facebook
If ye love me

If ye love me

Tallis, Thomas

Arr. O'Hara, Chris


  • Ensemble: Trombone Quartet
  • Genre: Motet
  • Grade: 3
  • Duration: 2.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS219

Thomas Tallis was an English composer and organist of Waltham Abbey. One of his most famous compositions is the four part motet "If ye love me".

This arrangement is part of our Chris O'Hara Signature Series.   Chris O’Hara is an renowned trumpet soloist, chamber musician, and an educator.   He was a founding member of the internationally acclaimed Synergy Brass Quintet.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design