Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring

Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring

Bach, Johann Sebastian

Arr. Thomas, David R.


  • Ensemble: Trombone Quartet
  • Genre: Baroque
  • Grade: 3
  • Duration: 3.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AMB012

This classic Bach melody has been artfully transcribed by arranger Dave Thomas for Trombone Quartet. Its a great addition to any trombone players collection, and it allows the four trombones to prove that they too can play in a legato, melodic style.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design