Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Die Kunst Der Fuge, Contrapunctus I

Die Kunst Der Fuge, Contrapunctus I

Bach, Johann Sebastian

Arr. Klages, James


  • Ensemble: Trumpet Quartet
  • Genre: Baroque
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 3.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: BW160

"Die Kunst Der Fuge, Contrapunctus I, BWV1080", by J. S. Bach, arranged for trumpet quartet.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2023 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design