Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Trumpet Fugue

Trumpet Fugue

Bach, Johann Sebastian

Arr. Wernick, Warren


  • Ensemble: Trumpet Sextet
  • Genre: Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 2.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1114

based on the Fugue in B Flat Major, BWV 954

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design