Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Behold, the Bridegroom Comes

Behold, the Bridegroom Comes

Gretchaninoff, Alexandre

Arr. Williams, Marc


  • Ensemble: Trombone Octet
  • Genre: Sacred
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 3.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS730

"Se Zhenih griadet" from Passion Week, Op. 58. a and a cycle of hymns.   The Grechaninov 'Passion Week' is a setting of thirteen pieces with texts in Church Slavonic meant to be sung individually over the period of Passion Week, the days leading up to the crucifixion and resurrection of Christ.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design