Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Missa Bell' Amfitrit' Altera

Missa Bell' Amfitrit' Altera

de Lassus, Orlande

Arr. Frasier, Jane


  • Ensemble: Trombone Octet
  • Genre:
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 11.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS146

A 4 movement work for double quartet. Requires 6 tenor trombones and two bass trombones. Parts can be doubled for large trombone choirs.

1. Kyrie
2. Gloria
3. Sanctus
4. Agnus Dei

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design