Art of Sound Music on Facebook
There's a Forest Somewhere

There's a Forest Somewhere

Bill, Christopher


  • Ensemble: Trombone Octet
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 5.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS986

"There's a Forest Somewhere" is an original octet by Christopher Bill.

The Video below features the arranger playing all 8 parts as an audio and video overdub.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design