Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Sinfonia La Padovana

Sinfonia La Padovana

Viadana, Luduvico

Arr. Klages, James


  • Ensemble: Trumpet Octet
  • Genre: Baroque
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 3.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: BW300

This arrangement is for two trumpet quartets.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2023 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design