Art of Sound Music on Facebook
a Homage Nina Simone from Scenes without Words

a Homage Nina Simone from Scenes without Words

Greenberg, Charlie


  • Ensemble: Violin, Cello and Piano
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 4.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1234

A Movement from "Scenes without Words". For Violin, Cello and Piano. Full work available here.

  • A Homage Nina Simone - Inspired by the musical versatility of the African American singer and pianist whose gospel and classical roots influenced her evolving views of blues, folk jazz and the music of the civil rights movement.

    Premiered March 2, 2016

    • Piano: Warren Helms
    • Violin: Amy Hamilton-Soto
    • Cello: Amy Butler Visscher

  • In Stock

    "Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

    Choose Delivery Option:

    Delivery Option

    Add to Cart:


    Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

    Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
    Design by JT Website Design