Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Alleluja. Cantate Domino

Alleluja. Cantate Domino

Hassler, Hans Leo

Arr. Frasier, Jane


  • Ensemble: Brass Octet
  • Genre: Renaissance
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 4.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1007

XXXIII. Alleluia. Cantate Domino from "Reliquiae Sacrorum Concentuum", an anthology edited by the Nuremberg merchant Georg Gruber featuring the polychoral music of Gabrieli and Hassler. (1615)

  • 2 Trumpets in B♭ (C parts provided)
  • 2 French Horns
  • 2 Trombones
  • Euphonium
  • Tuba

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2023 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design