Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Andaluza from 12 Spanish Dances

Andaluza from 12 Spanish Dances

Granados, Enrique

Arr. Allen, Michael


  • Ensemble: Brass Ensemble
  • Genre: Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 4.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: BB-BE080405

Andaluza (No. 5) from '12 Spanish Dances, Opus 37'. Originally for piano ' 12 danzas españolas'. Andaluza is the best known of all these dances.

Enrique Granados performed extensively in Spain, France and the United States, collaborating with many of the leading artists of his day. The 12 Danzas españolas evoke the richness of Spain’s regions and dances.

  • Piccolo trumpet 1 in B♭
  • Trumpet 2 in E♭ (B♭ part provided)
  • Trumpet 3 in B♭
  • Flugelhorn
  • 2 Horns
  • 2 Trombones
  • Bass Trombone
  • Euphonium
  • Tuba

This arrangement is part of our Boulder Brass Signature Series.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design