Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Carmen Suite

Carmen Suite

Bizet, Georges

Arr. Allen, Michael


  • Ensemble: Brass Ensemble
  • Genre: Impressionist
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 15.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: BB-BE091202

Includes: Prelude (Toreador), Aragonaise, Habanera, Danse Boheme, and Chanson de Toreador.


  • Trumpet in E♭
  • 2 Trumpets in B♭, 1 doubling Piccolo Trumpet in B♭
  • Flugelhorn
  • 2 Horns in F
  • 2 Trombones
  • Bass Trombone
  • Euphonium
  • Tuba
  • Optional Percussion

This arrangement is part of our Boulder Brass Signature Series.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design