Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Christmas 'Toons

Christmas 'Toons

DiLorenzo, Anthony

Arr. DiLorenzo, Anthony


  • Ensemble: Brass Ensemble
  • Genre: Christmas
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 9.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS252

This popular holiday piece was recorded by Burning River Brass on their CD entitled "'Twas The Night Before Christmas". It features a nostalgic medley of Christmas songs from your favorite Holiday stop-motion and traditionally animated features.  Available for Brass Ensemble and Brass Band!

  • Welcome Christmas (from "The Grinch")
  • Trim Up The Tree (from "The Grinch")
  • Frosty The Snowman
  • Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  • Jingle, Jingle, Jingle (From "Rudolph")
  • There's Always Tomorrow (From "Rudolph")
  • You're A Mean One, Mr. Grinch
  • Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer


  • 4 Trumpets in B♭* (C part provided also), Tpt 1 doubles on Flugelhorn and Sleigh Bells
  • 2 Horns in F
  • 3 Trombones
  • Bass Trombone
  • Tuba
  • Percussion
  • Drum Set

* Each part has passages for flugelhorn in Bb, and the 1st part has sections that can be optionally played on piccolo trumpet.


The ScoreFlipper rendition features the excellent playing of Burning River Brass from their CD entitled "'Twas The Night Before Christmas".

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design