Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Fanfare for Santa Barbara Harbor (Octet)

Fanfare for Santa Barbara Harbor (Octet)

Bartholomew, Greg


  • Ensemble: Brass Octet
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 2.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS452

This exciting work begins with aloud, aggressive fanfare. The middle section is more melodic and subdued, although hints of the fanfare themefrom the opening gradually work their way into the texture. The opening material then takes over completelyfor an exciting conclusion. The Fanfare for Santa Barbara Harborworks perfectly as anopener or closer!It is also available as a dectet.


Part 1 - Trumpet 1 in Bb
Part 2 - Trumpet 2 in Bb
Part 3 - Trumpet 4 in Bb (alt. Horn in F)
Part 4 - Horn in F
Part 5 - Trombone 1 (alt. Trombone 1 in Bb TC)
Part 6 - Trombone 2(alt. Trombone 2 in Bb TC)
Part 7 - Euphonium(alt.Euphoniumin Bb TC)
Part 8 - Tuba(alt.Tuba in F, Bass in Bb TC)

Alt parts provided with PDF purchase only.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design