Art of Sound Music on Facebook


Lorge, John


  • Ensemble: Brass Ensemble
  • Genre: General Worship
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 2.5 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS739

This is music for collections of tithes and offerings in any church service. Somber and reflective, it can also be used as an Elegy.

For 11 piece brass ensemble and Percussion

  • 3 Trumpets in B♭
  • 4 Horns
  • 2 Trombones
  • Bass Trombone
  • Tuba
  • Timpani
  • Percussion (Glockenspiel and Sus. Cymbal)

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design