Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Hanukkah Reflections

Hanukkah Reflections

Pascuzzi, Gregory


  • Ensemble: Brass Ensemble
  • Genre: Christmas
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 5.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1092

Commissioned by Phil Smith for and premiered by the NY Phil brass & percussion. An original work incorporating the following melodies

  • Hanukkah, oh Hanukkah
  • Ken y'hi Ratzon
  • Ma'oz Tsur
  • I Have a Little Dreidel
  • Piccolo Trumpet 1 in B♭ or A (C part also provided)
  • Trumpets 2-4 in C (B♭ parts provided)
  • 4 Horns
  • 2 Trombones
  • Bass Trombone
  • Tuba
  • Percussion 1 - Crotales
  • Percussion 1 - Glockenspiel

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design