Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Homage To Copland

Homage To Copland

Levine, Bruce


  • Ensemble: Brass Ensemble
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 5.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS698

This piece is devised to be a companion to Copland’s great Fanfare For The Common Man and is scored for the same instrumentation.

For 11 piece brass ensemble

  • 4 Horns
  • 3 Trumpets in B♭
  • 2 Trombones
  • Bass Trombone
  • Tuba
  • Percussion (Timpani, Bass Drum, Tam-Tam)

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design