Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Jhon, Come Kisse Me Now

Jhon, Come Kisse Me Now

Byrd, William

Arr. Allen, Michael


  • Ensemble: Brass Ensemble
  • Genre: Renaissance
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 2.5 minutes
  • Catalog Number: BB-BE040204

Arranged by Michael Allen from the Fitzwilliam Virginal Book for brass ensemble. One of the most popular ballads from Elizabethan England.

For 12 piece brass ensemble and percussion

  • Trumpet 1-4 in B♭
  • Flugelhorn
  • 2 Horns
  • 2 Trombones
  • Bass Trombone
  • Euphonium
  • Tuba
  • Percussion (optional) - Finger Cymbals, Glockenspiel, Tambourine

This arrangement is part of our Boulder Brass Signature Series.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design