Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Nutcracker Suite

Nutcracker Suite

Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich

Arr. Allen, Michael


  • Ensemble: Brass Ensemble
  • Genre: Christmas
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 10.5 minutes
  • Catalog Number: BB-BE991210

Newly expanded in 2016, includes 5 scenes from Tchaikowsky's Christmas classic:

  1. Overture Miniature
  2. March
  3. Chinese Dance
  4. Arabian Dance
  5. Trepak

For 11 piece brass ensemble and percussion

  • Trumpet 1 in E♭
  • Trumpet 2 in B♭ (doubles on B♭ Piccolo)
  • Trumpet 3 in B♭ (doubles on Flugelhorn)
  • Flugelhorn
  • 2 Horns
  • 2 Trombones
  • Bass Trombone
  • Euphonium
  • Tuba
  • Percussion (Triangle, Tambourine, Timpani and Glockenspiel)

This arrangement is part of our Boulder Brass Signature Series.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design