Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Suite for Brass

Suite for Brass

Bach, Johann Sebastian

Arr. Allen, Michael


  • Ensemble: Brass Ensemble
  • Genre: Baroque
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 12.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: BB-BE100704

"Suite for Brass", by J. S. Bach, from the Orchestral Suites. Arranged for 11 part Brass Ensemble.

1) Bouree from Orchestral Suite No. 1
2) Air from Orchestral Suite No. 3
3) Badinerie from Orchestral Suite No. 4
4) Rejouissance from Orchestral Suite No. 4

E flat Trumpet, B flat Piccolo, B flat Trumpet Flugelhorn, 2 Horns, 3 Trombones Euphonium, Tuba

This arrangement is part of our Boulder Brass Signature Series.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design