Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Romeo and Juliet Suite

Romeo and Juliet Suite

Prokofiev, Sergei

Arr. Allen, Michael


  • Ensemble: Brass Ensemble
  • Genre: Classical
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 28.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: BB-BE170901

Selections from Op. 64, a ballet based on William Shakespeare's play Romeo and Juliet.

  1. Scene - The Street Wakens
  2. The Quarrel
  3. Young Juliet
  4. Menuet - Arrival of the Guests
  5. Masks
  6. Dance of the Knights
  7. The Duel - Tybalt & Mercutio
  8. Romeo with Friar Lawrence
  9. Dance of the Girls with Lilies
  10. Romeo and Juliet before Parting

Computer-generated recording

For 11 piece brass ensemble 423.11 and 2 percussionists

  • Trumpet 1 in E♭
  • Piccolo Trumpet 2 in B♭ (Doubles on B♭ Trumpet)
  • Trumpet 3 in B♭
  • Flugelhorn
  • 2 Horns
  • 2 Trombones
  • Bass Trombone
  • Euphonium
  • Tuba
  • Percussion 1 (Xylophone, Timpani, Suspended Cymbal, Triangle, Glockenspiel, Maracas, Tambourine, Bass Drum, Snare Drum, Vibraphone)
  • Percussion 2 (Suspended Cymbal, Cymbals, Bass Drum, Snare Drum, Triangle, Glockenspiel, Xylophone, Tambourine, Vibraphone)

This arrangement is part of our Boulder Brass Signature Series.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design