Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Symphony No. 8, Movt. 1

Symphony No. 8, Movt. 1

Schubert, Franz

Arr. Stanton, James


  • Ensemble: Brass Ensemble
  • Genre: Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 8.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS732

This great arrangement of the first movement of Schubert's unfinished 8th symphony was written for the Chicago Metropolitan Brass.


4 Bb Trumpets,  2 Horns, 3 Trombones, Euphonium and Tuba

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design