Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Symphony No. 8, Movt. 2

Symphony No. 8, Movt. 2

Schubert, Franz

Arr. Stanton, James


  • Ensemble: Brass Ensemble
  • Genre: Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 8.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS733

This great arrangement of the second movement of Schubert's unfinished 8th symphony was written for the Chicago Metropolitan Brass.


  • Trumpet 1 in B♭ (E♭ and C parts provided)
  • Trumpet 2-4 in B♭ (C parts provided)
  • 2 Horns
  • 2 Trombones
  • Bass Trombone
  • Euphonium
  • Tuba

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design