Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Three Romances, Op.94

Three Romances, Op.94

Schumann, Robert

Arr. Allen, Michael


  • Ensemble: Brass Ensemble
  • Genre: Romantic
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 9.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: BB-BE120401

Opus 94, is a 3 movement work written in 1849 - originally a work for oboe and piano. This orchestration features no particular instrument in the ensemble, but rather capitalizes on available colors in the ensemble to create a 'new' sostenuto romantic work for brass.

For 11 piece brass ensemble.

  • Trumpet 1 in E♭ and Piccolo in B♭
  • Trumpet 2 in E♭ and B♭
  • Trumpet 3 in B♭
  • Flugelhorn
  • 2 Horns
  • 2 Trombones
  • Bass Trombone
  • Euphonium
  • Tuba
  • Timpani

This arrangement is part of our Boulder Brass Signature Series.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design