Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Willow, Willow (Trombone Feature)

Willow, Willow (Trombone Feature)

Grainger, Percy

Arr. Allen, Michael


  • Ensemble: Brass Ensemble
  • Genre: Folk
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 3.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: BB-BE141010

Percy Grainger set this work in 1898 from William Chappell's Old English Popular Music. This pensive and emotional work arranged by Mike Allen features the trombone throughout.

For 11 piece brass ensemble

  • Piccolo Trumpet in B♭
  • Trumpet in E♭ (alt. B♭ part provided)
  • Trumpet in B♭
  • Flugelhorn
  • 2 Horns
  • Trombone 1(Solo)
  • Trombone 2
  • Bass Trombone
  • Euphonium
  • Tuba

This arrangement is part of our Boulder Brass Signature Series.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design