Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Dona Nobis Pacem from Mass in B minor

Dona Nobis Pacem from Mass in B minor

Bach, Johann Sebastian

Arr. Frasier, Jane


  • Ensemble: Brass Quartet
  • Genre: Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 3.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1175

  • 2 Trumpets in B♭
  • Horn in F (trombone alternate part provided)
  • Trombone.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2023 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design