Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Elsa's Procession to the Cathedral

Elsa's Procession to the Cathedral

Wagner, Richard

Arr. Gale, Jack


  • Ensemble: Brass Quartet
  • Genre: Romantic
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 4.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: EC411

One of the most popular sections of the Music Drama "Lohengrin", this excerpt is commonly performed at weddings.

This version is for Brass Quartet, and may be played by 2 Trumpets and 2 Trombones, or 2 Trumpets, Horn and Trombone.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2023 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design