Art of Sound Music on Facebook
En Natus Est Emmanuel

En Natus Est Emmanuel

Praetorius, Michael

Arr. Haislip, Douglas


  • Ensemble: Brass Quartet
  • Genre: Madrigal
  • Grade: 3
  • Duration: 3.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS928

This Day Is Born Emmanuel, a festive carol for Christmas.
  • Trumpet 1 in B♭
  • Trumpet 2 in B♭ (alt. Horn part provided)
  • Trombone 1 (alt. Horn part provided)
  • Trombone 2

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design