Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Four Christmas Motets

Four Christmas Motets


Arr. Howard, Russ and David Thomas


  • Ensemble: Brass Quartet
  • Genre: Baroque
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 12.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: 4b154

"Four Christmas Motets", for Brass Quartet.
O Magnum Mysterium
Dies Sanctificatus
Hodie Christus Natus Est
Dixit Maria
Includes: Trumpet 1, Trumpet 2, Horn in F (Trombone alternate part provided), and Trombone.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design