Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Spiritual Christmas

Spiritual Christmas


Arr. Thomas, David R.


  • Ensemble: Brass Quartet
  • Genre: Christmas
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 4.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: 4b128

"Spiritual Christmas", a collection of three Christmas tunes arranged for Brass Quartet. Includes Mary had a Baby, Rise Up, Go Tell it on the Mountain, Shepherd and Follow Go.
Includes: Trumpet 1, Trumpet 2, Horn in F (Trombone alternate part provided), and Trombone.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design